Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Science

Editorial Board


Abdoulaye Diallo

School of Rehabilitation Services and Counseling, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA
E-mail: abdoulaye.diallo@utrgv.edu

Alaa Elzohry

ICU and Pain Management,
South Egypt Cancer Institute, Assiut University, Egypt
E-mail: alaa.zohiry@hotmail.com

Andy Wei-Ru Yao

Department of Kinesiology,
San Francisco State University,
USA
E-mail: yaoa@sfsu.edu


Brun Jean Frederic

Department of Clinical Physiology,
University Hospital of Montpellier, France
E-mail: j-brun@chu-montpellier.fr

Carlos Alberto Kelencz

Department of Physical Education,
Centro Universitário Estácio de São Paulo, Interlagos, Brazil
E-mail: carloskelencz@terra.com.br

Diana L. Paz

School of Rehabilitation Services and Counselling, The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA
E-mail: diana.paz@utrgv.edu


Eva Miller

School of Rehabilitation Services and Counseling,
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA
E-mail: eva.miller@utrgv.edu

Fanfu Fang

Department of Rehabilitation, Seaond Military Medical University,
China
E-mail: fangfanfu@126.com

Hao Liu

Department of Physical Therapy,
University of North Texas Health Science Center, USA
E-mail: Howe.Liu@unthsc.edu


Hironobu Ihn

Vice President,
Kumamoto University Hospital,
Japan
E-mail: ihn-der@kumamoto-u.ac.jp

Ivet Borissova Koleva

Specialist in Physical & Rehabilitation Medicine & in Neurology,
Medical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
E-mail: yvette@cc.bas.bg

James M ODonohue

Doctor of Physical Therapy Program,
Alvernia University,
USA
E-mail: James.ODonohue@alvernia.edu


John S. Luna

Department of Occupational Therapy, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA
E-mail: john.luna@utrgv.edu

Jong In Kim

Institute for Longevity Sciences,
Wonkwang University,
South Korea
E-mail: kji122@wku.ac.kr

Khue Nguyen

Department of Medicine and Pediatric,
University of California San Diego, USA
E-mail: kvn006@ucsd.edu


Marcia Thompson

Department of Physical Therapy,
Alvernia University,
USA
E-mail: marcia.thompson@alvernia.edu

Meir Lotan

Department of Physiotherapy,
School of Health Sciences Ariel University, Israel
E-mail: ml_pt_rs@013net.net

Michele Vecchio

Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Department of Biomedical and Biotechnological Sciences, University of Catania, Italy
E-mail: michele.vecchio@unict.it


Muwafak Al-Eithan

Consultant Clinical Neuropsychologist,
Prince sultan Military Medical City, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: al_eithan@yahoo.com

Prashanth Krishnamohan

Department of Neurology and Neurological Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine, USA
E-mail: pkrishnamohan@stanford.edu

Renata Pinjatela

Department of Motoric Disorders,
Chronic Diseases and Art Therapies, University of Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: renata.pinjatela@erf.hr


Rene Gonzalez

School of Rehabilitation Services and Counseling,
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA
E-mail: rene.gonzalez@utrgv.edu

Sayed Tantawy

Department of Physiotherapy, College of Medical & Health Sciences,
Cairo University & Ahlia University, The Kingdom of Bahrain
E-mail: tantawyss@yahoo.com

Tomasz Wolny

Department of Kinesiotherapy and Special Physiotherapy Methods,
The Jerzy Kukuczka Academy of Physical Education, Poland
E-mail: t.wolny@twreha.com


Victor Hugo do Vale Bastos

Department of Neurological Physical Therapy, Federal University of Delta do Parnaíba, Brazil
E-mail: victorhugobastos@ufpi.edu.br

Yafa Levanon

Department of Occupational Therapy, School of Health Professions,
Tel Aviv University, Israel
E-mail: yafil@tauex.tau.ac.il

Zine El Abiddine Fellah

Department of Laboratory of Mechanics and Acoustics CNRS, Aix-Marseille University, France
E-mail: Fellah@lma.cnrs-mrs.fr