Journal of Heart and Vascular Diseases

Editorial Board

Arunima Misra

Associate Professor, Director Nuclear Cardiology, Department of Medicine,
Section of Cardiology, Baylor College of Medicine, USA.
E-mail: amisra@bcm.edu

Charles Antzelevitch

Professor and Executive Director, Cardiovascular Research,
Lankenau Institute for Medical Research, Wynnewood, USA.
E-mail: antzelevitch@limr.org

Christos Eftychiou

Assistant Professor, Cardiology Department,
Nicosia General Hospital, Cyprus.
E-mail: chiou6christos@yahoo.com

David Paniagua

Assistant Professor, Division of Cardiology, Department of Medicine,
Baylor College of Medicine, USA.
E-mail: dpaniagua@bcm.edu

Laura Gatto

Cardiologist, Department of Cardiology,
San Giovanni Addolorata Hospital, Italy.
E-mail: lauragatto81@gmail.com

Omer F Dogan

Associate Professor, Department of Cardiovascular Surgery,
Adana Numune Education and Training Hospital, Turkey.
E-mail: ofdogan@hacettepe.edu.tr

Prakash C. Deedwania

Professor, Division of Internal Medicine/cardiology,
University of California, USA.
E-mail: deed@fresno.ucsf.edu

Salah Eldien Altarabsheh

Consultant Cardiovascular Surgeon, Department of Cardiovascular Surgery,
Queen Alia Heart Institute, King Hussein Medical Center, Jordan.
E-mail: salah936@gmail.com

Viktor Čulić

Professor of Clinical Cardiology, Department of Cardiology,
University Hospital Centre Split, University of Split School of Medicine, Croatia.
E-mail: viktor.culic@st.t-com.hr