eMedical Research

Editorial Board

Charles P. Sia

Assistant Professor, Department of Oral Surgery and Oral Medicine,
Cebu Doctors' University, Philippines

El Hadji Seydou Mbaye

BCNet International Working Group, International Agency for Research on Cancer,
World Health Organization, Senegal

Frank HY Lai

Assistant Professor, Department of Rehabilitation Sciences,
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

John Albert St. Cyr

Vice President, Research and Development,
Jacqmar, Inc., Plymouth, Minnesota, USA

Lindsay Demers

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine,
Boston University, USA

Mutian Zhang

Chief Medical Physicist, Department of Radiation Oncology,
Summa Health Cancer Institute, USA

Nassir Azimi

Clinical Faculty, Division of Cardiology,
Department of Internal Medicine, Arizona College of Medicine,
Mid-Western University, USA

Robert Clegg

Professor/Faculty Lead, Health Administration Programs,
School of Health Sciences, Northcentral University, USA

Xavier Riaud

Full Member of the National Academy of Dental Surgery,

Charlie Bridgewood

Leeds Institute of Rheumatic and Musculoskeletal Medicine,
University of Leeds, United Kingdom