eCase Reports and Reviews

Editorial Board


Ramazi O. Datiashvili

Professor of Surgery, Division of Plastic Surgery, Department of Surgery, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Jersey Medical School, USA.
E-mail: datiasro@njms.rutgers.edu

Michael S. Stosich

Craniofacial Orthodontist, Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, University of Chicago, USA.
E-mail: mstosich@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Ming Chen

Clinical professor, Department of surgery, Division of Ophthalmology, John A. Burns School of Medicine, University of Hawaii, USA.
E-mail: drmingchen808@gmail.com


Yasuo Iwasaki

Professor and Chairman, Department of Neurology, Toho University Omori Medical Center, Japan.
E-mail: yaso@med.toho-u.ac.jp

Alfio Ferlito

Former Professor and Chairman, Department of Otorhinolaryngology-Head
and Neck Surgery, Udine University, Italy,
E-mail: a.ferlito@uniud.it

Giuseppe Murdaca

Associate Professor, Department of Internal Medicine and Medical Specialties,
University of Genoa, Italy,
E-mail: giuseppe.murdaca@unige.it


Mohammad Saleh Al-Haggar

Full Professor, Department of Pediatrics and Genetics,
Mansoura University, Egypt,
E-mail: m.alhaggar@yahoo.co.uk

Morium Akthar

Assistant Professor of Pulmonary and Critical Care medicine,
Department of Internal Medicine, Rutgers-University Hospital Newark, USA,
E-mail: aktharm1@gmail.com

Rajajeyakumar M

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology,
Trichy SRM Medical College Hospital & Research Center, India,
E-mail: rajakumar60@gmail.com


Somchai Amornyotin

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology,
Mahidol University, Thailand,
E-mail: somchai.amo@mahidol.ac.th

Caterina Aurilio

Professor, Departments of Anesthesiological, Surgical and Emergency Sciences, University of Campania Luigi Vanvitelli, Italy.
E-mail: caterina.aurilio@unicampania.it

Cherupally Krishnan Nair

Honorable Director of Research,
St. Gregorios Dental Collge and Research Centre, India.
E-mail: ckknair@yahoo.com


Cho William

Queen Elizabeth Hospital,
Hong Kong.
E-mail: ckm792@ha.org.hk

Erich Cosmi

Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Department of Woman and Child Health, University of Padua, Italy.
E-mail: ecosmi@hotmail.com

George Paraskevas

Associate Professor, Orthopaedic Surgeon, Department of Anatomy, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece.
E-mail: g_paraskevas@yahoo.gr


Lorenzo Lo Muzio

Professor of Oral Pathology and Medicine, Director of the Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine, University of Foggia, Italy.
E-mail: lorenzo.lomuzio@unifg.it

Mahaveer Mehta

Chairman, Dr. Mahaveer Mehta Medical Center,
UAE.
E-mail: drmmehta@eim.ae

Marcus Vinícius Nora De Souza

Marcus Vinícius Nora De Souza, Professor, Fundação Oswaldo Cruz, Instituto de Tecnologia em Fármacos-Far Manguinhos, Brazil.
E-mail: Marcos_souza@far.fiocruz.br


Michael Tanzer

Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Surgery,
McGill University, Canada.
E-mail: michael.tanzer@mcgill.ca

Nicolas Padilla-Raygoza

Nicolas Padilla-Raygoza, Professor, Department of Nursing and Obstetrics, Campus Celaya Salvatierra University of Guanajuato, Mexico.
E-mail: raygosan@ugto.mx

Nikolaos Papanas

Associate Professor, Diabetes Centre, Second Department of Internal Medicine, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece.
E-mail: papanasnikos@yahoo.gr


Pietro Giorgio Calo

Professor of Clinical Methodology and General Surgery,
University of Cagliari, Italy.
E-mail: pgcalo@unica.it

Pongsak Rattanachaikunsopon

Professor, Department of Biological Science, Faculty of Science, Ubon Ratchathani University, Thailand.
E-mail: rattanachaikunsopon@yahoo.com

Rafik Karaman

Professor, Department of Bioorganic Chemistry, College of Pharmacy, Al-Quds University, Palestine.
E-mail: dr_karaman@yahoo.com


Ranil Fernando

Professor of Surgery Faculty of Medicine,
University of Kelaniya, Srilanka.
E-mail: ranilfern@kln.ac.lk

Roberto Mazzanti

Professor of Medical Oncology,
University of Florence, Italy.
E-mail: roberto.mazzanti@unifi.it

Sangeeta Singg

Professor of Psychology, Department of Psychology and Sociology, Angelo State University, USA.
E-mail: sangeeta.singg@angelo.edu