Current Advances in Cancer Science

Editorial Board


Afsheen Raza

Department of Medical Oncology,
Hamad Medical Corporation,
Qatar
E-mail: ARaza@hamad.qa

Alessia Surgo

Department of Radiation Oncology,
General Regional Hospital "F. Miulli", Italy
E-mail: surgo.alessia@gmail.com

Durgesh Wankhede

Department of Surgical Oncology,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, India
E-mail: drdurgeshwankhede@gmail.com


Fen Xia

Department of Radiation Oncology, University of Arkansas for Medical Science, USA
E-mail: fxia@uams.edu

Gagan Dhawan

Department of Biomedical Science, ANDC, University of Delhi, India
E-mail: gagandhawan@andc.du.ac.in

Gordan Srkalovic

Sparrow Herbert-Herman Cancer Center, Department of Medicine, Michigan State University, USA
E-mail: gordan.srkalovic@sparrow.org


John Glaspy

Department of Medicine, Division of Hematology-Oncology, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA, USA
E-mail: mruiz@mednet.ucla.edu

Joseph F. Ferry

College of Nursing, University of South Alabama, USA
E-mail: jferry@southalabama.edu

Katerina Gurova

Department of Cell Stress Biology,
Roswell Park Cancer Institute,
USA
E-mail: Katerina.gurova@roswellpark.org


Kirill Zagorodnev

Department of General and Molecular Medical Genetics,
Saint Petersburg State Pediatric Medical University, Russia
E-mail: kirillzag93@gmail.com

Laura Broutier

Cell Death and Childhood Cancers Team, Cancer Research Centre of Lyon (CRCL), France
E-mail: laura.broutier@lyon.unicancer.fr

Liqiang Pan

Laboratory of Precision Medicine & Biopharmaceuticals,
Zhejiang University, China
E-mail: panliqiang@zju.edu.cn


Lina Souan

Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine,
King Hussein Cancer Center, Jordan
E-mail: lsouan@khcc.jo

Marie Castets

Head of Cell Death and Childhood Cancers Team, Cancer Research Centre of Lyon (CRCL), France
E-mail: marie.castets@lyon.unicancer.fr

Maysaloun Merhi

Translational Cancer Research Facility, National Center for Cancer Care and Research, Hamad Medical Corporation, Qatar
E-mail: mmerhi@hamad.qa


Panagiotis J. Vlachostergios

Department of Medicine, Division of Hematology & Medical Oncology,
Cornell University, USA
E-mail: pjv9003@med.cornell.edu

Philippe Gui

Department of Medicine, Hematology/Oncology,
University of California San Francisco, USA
E-mail: philippe.gui@ucsf.edu

Ray-Ling Hsiao

Ph.D. Program for Cancer Biology and Drug Discovery,
China Medical University and Academia Sinica, Taiwan
E-mail: rayling.hsiao@msa.hinet.net


Rui Han

Oncology department, Longhua hospital,
Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China
E-mail: dianxiqiao@foxmail.com

Salah-Eddine Bentebibel

Department of Melanoma Medical Oncology,
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA
E-mail: Sbentebibel@mdanderson.org

Seamus O'Reilly

Department of Medical Oncology,
Cork University Hospital,
Ireland
E-mail: Seamus.OReilly@hse.ie


Serguei V Kozlov

Center for Advanced Preclinical Research, Lab Animal Science Program,
National Cancer Institute at Frederick, USA
E-mail: kozlovse@mail.nih.gov

Shail Maingi

DFCI Network Health Equity and Inclusion Liaison,
Dana Farber Cancer Institute, USA
E-mail: shailmaingi@yahoo.com

Siyu Zhu

Department of Medical Oncology,
Guangzhou Medical University, China
E-mail: 2020219043@stu.gzhmu.edu.cn


Tengteng Yu

Department of Medical Oncology,
Harvard Medical School,
Dana Farber Cancer Institute, USA
E-mail: tengteng_yu@dfci.harvard.edu

Varinder Kaur

Department of Internal Medicine,
Division of Hematology and Oncology,
University of Virginia, USA
E-mail: vk4q@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Wei Qiu

Department of Surgery,
Loyola University Chicago,
USA
E-mail: wqiu@luc.edu


William Cho

Department of Clinical Oncology, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, China
E-mail: williamcscho@gmail.com

Wilson Kwong

Department of Palliative Care, Princess Margaret Hospital, University of Toronto, Canada
E-mail: Wilson.Kwong@uhn.ca

Yingjie Shao

Department of Radiation Oncology,
The Third Affiliated Hospital of Soochow University, China
E-mail: shaoyingjie@suda.edu.cn


Zahid Iqbal

International Cancer Center,
Shenzhen University, China
E-mail: zahid@szu.edu.cn