Comprehensive Surgery Research and Practice

Editorial Board


El Hassane Kabiri

Department of Thoracic Surgery, Mohammed V Military Teaching Hospital, Morocco
E-mail: hassankabiri@yahoo.com

Emanuele Cigna

Department of Translational Research and New Technologies in Medicine and Surgery, University of Pisa, Italy
E-mail: emanuele.cigna@unipi.it

Ewa Matuszczak

Department of Pediatric Surgery, Medical University of Bialystok, Poland
E-mail: ewamat@tlen.pl


Ferhat Borulu

Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Atatürk University, Turkey
E-mail: fborulu@gmail.com

Flavio silano Nunes

Division of Digestive Surgery, Hospital São Rafael/Rede D'Or, Brazil
E-mail: sdesilano@gmail.com

Gamal Mostafa

Department of Surgery, Wayne State University School of Medicine, USA
E-mail: gmostafa@med.wayne.edu


George Kanani

Department of General Surgery, Dalian Medical University, China
E-mail: gkulwa@gmail.com

Ivan Vella

Department of Surgical Sciences, University of Pavia, Italy
E-mail: ivan.vella@ospedaleniguarda.it

Jianlu Zhang

Department of General Surgery, Beijing Shijitan Hospital, China
E-mail: 1911210737@pku.edu.cn


Klein Dantis

Department of Cardiothoracic Surgery, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, India
E-mail: drkleindantis86@gmail.com

Mansoureh Hashemi

Functional Neurosurgery Research Center, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Iran
E-mail: mansoureh.hashemi@sbmu.ac.ir

Md Moshiur Rahman

Neurosurgery department, Holy Family Red Crescent Medical College, Bangladesh
E-mail: dr.tutul@yahoo.com


Mehmet Ali Yesiltas

Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, Bakirkoy Dr.Sadi Konuk Training and Research Hospital, Turkey
E-mail: dr.maliyes@gmail.com

Mekonen Eshete

Department of Surgery, School of Medicine, College of Health Sciences, Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia
E-mail: mekonene@yahoo.com

Metin Leblebici

Department of General Surgery, Istanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey
E-mail: ihsan.leblebici@medeniyet.edu.tr


Mustafa Berkesoglu

Department of General Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, Mersin University, Turkey
E-mail: berkesoglu@mersin.edu.tr

Pericles Foroglou

Department of Plastic Surgery, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
E-mail: periform@auth.gr

Peter C. Ambe

Department of Medicine, Chair of Surgery, Witten/Herdecke University, Germany
E-mail: peter.ambe@uni-wh.de


Pradyumna Pan

Department of Neonatal and Pediatric Surgery, Ashish Hospital & Research Centre, India
E-mail: pradyumnpan@gmail.com

Sang Jun Park

Department of Surgery, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, South Korea
E-mail: sjpark@uuh.ulsan.kr

Savvas Lampridis

Department of Thoracic Surgery, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust, United Kingdom
E-mail: savvas.lampridis@nhs.net


Selmy Awad

Department of General surgery, Mansoura university, Egypt
E-mail: selmysabry2007@mans.edu.eg

Sivaram Premnath

Department of Vascular Surgery, University Hospitals of Derby and Burton NHS Foundation Trust, UK
E-mail: sivaram.premnath@nhs.net

Souheil Boubia

Department of Thoracic Surgery , University Hospitals Ibn Rochd, Morocco
E-mail: souheilboubia@yahoo.fr


Suphakarn Techapongsatorn

Department of Surgery, Navamindrahiraj University, Thailand
E-mail: suphakarn@nmu.ac.th

Wei Ren Su

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
E-mail: suwr@ms28.hinet.net

Yang Guang

Department of Burn and Plastic Surgery, Shenzhen Institute of Translational Medicine, China
E-mail: yakoaka@foxmail.com


Young-Joon Jun

Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, The Catholic University of Korea, South Korea
E-mail: joony@catholic.ac.kr

Zeyi Cheng

Department of Cardiovascular Surgery, West China Hospital, Sichuan University, China
E-mail: 572209259@qq.com

Zhanna B. Semenova

Neurosurgical Department, Clinical and Research Institute of Emergency Pediatric Surgery and Trauma, Russia
E-mail: JSeman@mail.ru


Zhiyu Zhou

Department of Orthopedics, the Seventh Affiliatted Hospital of Sun Yat_sen University, China
E-mail: Zhouzhy23@mail.sysu.edu.cn