Comprehensive Molecular Medicine

Editorial Board


Abhishek Mukherjee

Mammalian Cell Culture Lab,
Premas Biotech Pvt Ltd,
India
E-mail: abhi_biochem81@yahoo.in

Ebrahim Mazloomi

Cellular and Molecular Research Center, Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Iran
E-mail: Ebrahim.mazloomi@gmail.com

Hafiz Muhammad Jafar Hussain

Department of Nephrology, Institute of Nephrology, Shanghai Ruijin Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
E-mail: jafarustc@mail.ustc.edu.cn


Margherita Ruoppolo

Department of Molecular Medicine and Medical Biotechnology, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy
E-mail: margherita.ruoppolo@unina.it

Marina Perez-Gordo

Department of Basic Medical Sciences,
San Pablo CEU University,
Spain
E-mail: marina.perezgordo@ceu.es

Michela Roberto

Assistant Professor, Department of Clinical and Molecular Medicine, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
E-mail: michela.roberto@uniroma1.it


Mojgan Noroozi Karimabad

Molecular Medicine Research Center, Research Institute of Basic Medical Sciences, Rafsanjan University of Medical Sciences, Iran
E-mail: mojgan.noroozi@yahoo.com

Monalisa Sur

Department of Pathology and Molecular Medicine,
McMaster University, Canada
E-mail: surm@hhsc.ca

Muhammad Zahoor

Department of Molecular Medicine, Institute of Basic Medical Sciences, University of Oslo, Norway
E-mail: muhammad.zahoor@medisin.uio.no


Raffaella Faraonio

Department of Molecular Medicine and Medical Biotechnology, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy
E-mail: raffaella.faraonio@unina.it

Sumaira Javaid

Dr. Panjwani Center for Molecular Medicine and Drug Research, University of Karachi, Pakistan
E-mail: sumaira.javed@iccs.edu

Zhong Yan

The School of Basic Medicine,
Henan University, China
E-mail: yanzy@henu.edu.cn