Clinical and Investigative Pathology

Editorial Board


Banushree C Srinivasamurthy

Associate Professor, Department of Pathology,
Pondicherry University, India.
E-mail: drbanushree15@hotmail.com

Chinwe Uzoma Chukwudi

Senior Lecturer, Department of Veterinary Pathology and Microbiology, University of Nigeria Nsukka, Nigeria.
E-mail: chinwe.chukwudi@unn.edu.ng

Eiman Adel Hasby Saad

Professor, Department of Pathology,
Tanta University, Egypt.
E-mail: eimanhasby@med.tanta.edu.eg


Hanan Alsaeed Alshenawy

Professor, Department of Pathology,
Tanta University, Egypt.
E-mail: hanan_alshenawy@yahoo.com

Jason Jingxian Chen

Professor, Department of Diagnostic Virology, National Clinical Research Center for Respiratory Diseases, Guangzhou Medical University, China.
E-mail: chenjx2018@163.com; jc28@columbia.edu

Jianhua Luo

Professor, Department of Pathology,
University of Pittsburgh, USA.
E-mail: luoj@upmc.edu


Ramin Zargham

Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology,
University of Calgary, Canada.
E-mail: ramin.zargham@mail.mcgill.ca

Sajjad Iqbal

Consultant Molecular Biologist, Department of Pathology,
Shalamar Institute of Health Sciences, Pakistan.
E-mail: Sajjad.iqbal@sihs.org.pk

Shahabeddin Safi

Associate professor, Department of pathobiology, Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch, Iran.
E-mail: safishahab@yahoo.com


Srikanth Shastry

Professor of Pathology,
Malla Reddy Institute of Medical Sciences, India.
E-mail: drshastrysri@yahoo.com

Tarek Aboushousha

professor, Pathology Department,
Theodor Bilharz Research Institute, Egypt.
E-mail: T.aboushousha@tbri.gov.eg