Advances in Immunology Research

Editorial Board


Amy Rasley

Department of Bioscience and Biotechnology Division,
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA
E-mail: rasley2@llnl.gov

Ana Teresa Gomes Fernandes

Laboratory of Immunology and Immunogenetic,
Evandro Chagas National Institute of Infectious Diseases, Brazil
E-mail: ana.fernandes@ini.fiocruz.br

Charlie Bridgewood

Leeds Institute of Rheumatic and Musculoskeletal Medicine,
University of Leeds, United Kingdom
E-mail: C.D.Bridgewood@leeds.ac.uk


Clement Gascua Adu-Gyamfi

Center for Vaccines and Immunology, National Institute for Communicable Diseases, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
E-mail: clementgascua@yahoo.com

Giulio Gabbiani

Department of Pathology and Immunology,
University of Geneva, Switzerland
E-mail: Giulio.Gabbiani@unige.ch

Giuseppe Murdaca

Department of Internal Medicine,
University of Genoa, Italy
E-mail: giuseppe.murdaca@unige.it


Gordana Blagojević Zagorac

Department of Physiology, Pathophysiology and Immunology,
University of Rijeka, Croatia
E-mail: gordana.blagojevic@uniri.hr

Joseph Blattman

School of Life Sciences,
The Biodesign Institute,
Arizona State University, USA
E-mail: Joseph.Blattman@asu.edu

Julia Eve Merkenschlager

Department of Molecular Immunology,
Rockefeller University, USA
E-mail: Jmerkensch@rockefeller.edu


Kwadwo Asamoah Kusi

Immunology Department, NMIMRCollege of Health Sciences,
University of Ghana, Ghana
E-mail: Akusi@noguchi.ug.edu.gh

Noah Isakov

Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Genetics,
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
E-mail: noah@bgu.ac.il

Prabhat K. Sharma

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Center for Spatial and Functional Genomics,The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, USA
E-mail: sharmapk@email.chop.edu


Sanjay Kumar Phogat

Discovery Performance Unit (DPU), Italian Research & Development Center at GSK Siena,
GSK Vaccines, Italy
E-mail: sanjaykumar.x.phogat@gsk.com

Shigeru Hashimoto

Division of Stem Cell Biology, Institute for Genetic Medicine,
Hokkaido University, Japan
E-mail: hashimot@igm.hokudai.ac.jp

Teodora Daneva

Associate Professor, Institute of Biology and Immunology of Reproduction, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
E-mail: danevadoki@abv.bg