Advances in Immunology Research

Editorial Board

Amy Rasley

Department of Bioscience and Biotechnology Division,
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA

Ana Teresa Gomes Fernandes

Laboratory of Immunology and Immunogenetic,
Evandro Chagas National Institute of Infectious Diseases, Brazil

Charlie Bridgewood

Leeds Institute of Rheumatic and Musculoskeletal Medicine,
University of Leeds, United Kingdom

Clement Gascua Adu-Gyamfi

Center for Vaccines and Immunology, National Institute for Communicable Diseases, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Giulio Gabbiani

Department of Pathology and Immunology,
University of Geneva, Switzerland

Giuseppe Murdaca

Department of Internal Medicine,
University of Genoa, Italy

Gordana Blagojević Zagorac

Department of Physiology, Pathophysiology and Immunology,
University of Rijeka, Croatia

Joseph Blattman

School of Life Sciences,
The Biodesign Institute,
Arizona State University, USA

Julia Eve Merkenschlager

Department of Molecular Immunology,
Rockefeller University, USA

Kwadwo Asamoah Kusi

Immunology Department, NMIMRCollege of Health Sciences,
University of Ghana, Ghana

Noah Isakov

Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Genetics,
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Prabhat K. Sharma

Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Center for Spatial and Functional Genomics,The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia, USA

Sanjay Kumar Phogat

Discovery Performance Unit (DPU), Italian Research & Development Center at GSK Siena,
GSK Vaccines, Italy

Shigeru Hashimoto

Division of Stem Cell Biology, Institute for Genetic Medicine,
Hokkaido University, Japan

Teodora Daneva

Associate Professor, Institute of Biology and Immunology of Reproduction, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria